What was I doing 10 years ago?
Getting ready to start my senior year of high school, being a teenager. I hadn’t yet started mountain biking but that would start soon enough. 

What are five non-work things on my to-do list today?

  • Ride my bike
  • Get a haircut
  • Transfer my health insurance
  • Eat a peach
  • The last one is “top secret classified”

Snacks I enjoy:

  • Redvines
  • Kombucha
  • Espresso
  • Fruit Leather
  • Peanut butter cover pretzels
  • Rice pudding

Things I would do if I were a billionaire. 

  • Tinker for a lifetime
  • Build a pedal powered beard trimmer

Places I have lived:

  • Murphysboro, IL
  • Tucson, AZ

Jobs I have had:

  • Construction/carpentry
  • Architectural Intern
  • Architects Assistant
  • Bicycle chauffeur for a 95 year old blind man on a tandem bicycle (he was the stoker)
  • Designer and fabricator
  • CNC router guru
  • Laboratory Coordinator
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Project Mananger for 2009 Solar Decathlon

Now, for the tagging:
JRH
Harry Gary
Walker
Yuri
Gnome

