After almost 10 years together Katie and I got married. On November 22 2008 our families and friends gathered in the sunshine of the Sonoran desert and blessed our marriage. Everything happened in a flash, from the day I proposed to the day we said “I do” was less than 2 months and I have to say it came off flawless.

Somehow everything came together, everyone did their job and it seemed relatively easy. The night was everything we could have dreamed of; in the desert, in a small chapel, bluegrass music, good food, and amazing company. Katie and I would like to thank everyone who came from near and far, and everyone who worked with us to make it all happen.

Our photographer was Chris Richards and he was absolutely amazing, catering was from Feast, flowers from Via Feliz, and music from the collaborative efforts of Matt Moon and Jimmy Carr. It was a pleasure to work with people who knew what they were doing and were proud to do a great job. Thanks so much

